<  Recruitment  ~  Akasagi--Holy priest w/ shadow duel

PostPosted: Sun Aug 02, 2009 11:33 pm
Posts: 46Location: AlaskaJoined: Sun Aug 02, 2009 10:09 pm
Hi, I'm Akasagi. I'm interested in joining your guild because:
1. Some successful pugs of mine have been with your members.
2. I feel I'm about ready to move on to a regular raiding guild, and I'm looking for a guild a little higher than Naxx.

Linkage: http://www.wowarmory.com/character-shee ... &n=Akasagi

I'm not necessarily geared to my teeth, which is why you'll be surprised if you give me a chance to group. I heal well. (I primarily heal. I do tank and raid healing with a specialty on raid heals.)

I live in Alaska. I'm a college student. I have great connection. I am longtime girlfriend of applicant Darkleader.

Raid experience: Karazhan, Gruul's, Naxx 10/25, OS 10/25. (Should I even mention VoA?) I aim to raid and progress weekly.

Critique me. I could use some learnin'. Geedorah approved.

P.S. I chant/tailor.

Offline Profile
PostPosted: Mon Aug 03, 2009 12:58 am
User avatarPosts: 146Location: AlaskaJoined: Thu Jun 11, 2009 6:34 am
Alaskan=auto-awesome

Offline Profile
PostPosted: Mon Aug 03, 2009 8:34 am
Ah. I forgot to mention that my shadow spec is kind of whimsical WG-wall spec, atm. I really wanted to stand on walls and kill inc. ally.

Yeah. Alaska's pretty sweet.

Offline Profile
PostPosted: Mon Aug 03, 2009 9:23 am
User avatarPosts: 3330Location: Guayaquil, EcuadorJoined: Thu Sep 18, 2008 7:05 pm
Hello

from which guild you come? Why aré you leaving them?

PostPosted: Mon Aug 03, 2009 1:58 pm
Just a tip, in the holy tree, Surge of light it's a most, usually you are going to get a free Flash Heal every time you use circle of healing or prayer of healing, and no casting time or mana used it's a blessing for priest

PostPosted: Mon Aug 03, 2009 3:37 pm
User avatarPosts: 17Location: AlaskaJoined: Sun Aug 02, 2009 10:09 pm
Calord wrote:
Hello

from which guild you come? Why aré you leaving them?