<  Recruitment  ~  Kromvar

PostPosted: Sun Oct 17, 2010 9:02 pm
User avatarPosts: 20Location: OhioJoined: Sun Oct 17, 2010 8:43 pm
Im kromvar. Im a warrior, and orc warrior to be more specific. I'm fury usually, but I'm also a pretty experienced tank... I used to be good at PvPing back in burning crusade, but I havent really gotten around to relearning MS spec in the latest xpac.

I pretty much want to join eott because i dont like raiding in a video game to be a responsibility, i just want it to be a game. i do like raiding though, and when i do choose to do so id like it to be fun and not with complete newbz.

Here's an armory link ( http://www.wowarmory.com/character-shee ... cn=Kromvar ) i spent about 5k the day the new patch came out regemming over and over to find a good balance, and it turned out there is no good balance for a fury warrior anymore really... so my gems are probably bad, but i dont really care enough to spend even more money with the upcoming cata

I really don't enjoy playing my warrior anymore though, the new rotation is about 55% less fun than getting carpal tunnel from spamming heroic strike, so im sort of rushleveling a druid before cata releases so i can make it my new main, im kind of just talking up my warrior so you dont think i'm an incompitent bastard. because it's kind of hard to talk up a lvl 19 (and counting) druid...

thanks 8===)

Offline Profile
PostPosted: Sun Oct 17, 2010 9:51 pm
User avatarPosts: 3292Location: Ontario, CanadaJoined: Wed Jul 15, 2009 8:47 pm
/troll

he told me to.

Offline Profile
PostPosted: Mon Oct 18, 2010 2:32 pm
User avatarSite AdminPosts: 13441Location: OntarioJoined: Tue Jan 30, 2007 11:20 am
Indivious wrote:
/troll

he told me to.

You're a douche.

Kromvar, I didn't realize that you meant to switch out your main when we spoke last night. I'm sure you'll have the druid up and running in no time at all. What is your plans in regards to him?

Also, have you ran with any of our scum in the past?