<  Recruitment  ~  Recruitment Application

PostPosted: Sun Jan 09, 2011 10:40 pm
User avatarPosts: 11Location: Middle of Nowhere, MIJoined: Sun Jan 09, 2011 10:20 pm
Sir/Ma'am

I am looking to join your guild for the simple fact that I want to become more hardcore about playing WoW. I want to do raids, any and all of them. I will always be willing to participate in guild events and help out whenever possible. I love playing this game and I know it has much more to offer then just doing random five-mans or solo questing and I know that this guild can offer that to me. So please take this application into consideration and accept me into your prestigious guild. This is my first time playing WoW and I am currently a level 74 Fury Warrior. I don't know everything there is to know about DPS but I am not so stubborn as to not be willing to learn from those that have more experience then me. With your help and my willingness I'm sure that I can excel and meet all possible standards.

In the time that I am not playing WoW I have a wife and son and a career in the US Air Force. I like to read, write, play video games. I do use profanity quite a lot and am not sensitive about hearing it.

Thank You

Offline Profile
PostPosted: Mon Jan 10, 2011 1:33 am
User avatarPosts: 7039Location: Mom's CouchJoined: Sat Sep 12, 2009 6:23 pm
I feel like I should ream him for being an obvious newb, and the fact that he will probably never be "hardcore"...but he seems like a really good guy.

PostPosted: Mon Jan 10, 2011 4:12 am
User avatarPosts: 584Location: CAKETOWNJoined: Wed Sep 09, 2009 8:50 pm
What are your feelings about pooping in a sock?

PostPosted: Mon Jan 10, 2011 10:59 am
User avatarPosts: 13688Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2008 6:20 pm
i like him

PostPosted: Mon Jan 10, 2011 11:38 am
User avatarPosts: 2768Joined: Tue Feb 05, 2008 6:23 pm
Doesn't seem like that bad a guy!

I (le)terally just ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)-ed (f) [11]

Offline Profile
PostPosted: Mon Jan 10, 2011 11:41 am